+49 (0) 95 68 / 857-0DE | EN

WELCOME TO INGES CHRISTMAS DECOR!

Manufacturer of glass Christmas tree decorations and glass decorations

As an owner-managed family company based in Neustadt bei Coburg, Bavaria, we have developed into one of the leading specialists for Christmas decorations and seasonal accessories through our own production and trading with high-quality Christmas tree balls handmade in Germany and glass decorations.

Together with our 125 employees, we are pleased to present the latest trend collections INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR, MAGIC by Inge and CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge for the most beautiful celebration of the year. Moreover, of course, we are even more pleased to bring you, your company, your customers and your family a special treat.

Your Glassblower-Family
Müller-Blech

THE CURRENT COLLECTIONS OF
INGES CHRISTMAS DECOR

INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR

Our INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR collection is manufactured in our own factory in Neustadt bei Coburg in the traditional way: Just like 100 years ago, our Christmas decorations are hand-blown and hand-painted with great attention to detail. The result is enchanting little works of art that are passed down from generation to generation in the family, and bring joy to every Christmas. Each ornament is a reminder of an unforgettable Christmas spent together.

MAGIC by Inge

Our innovative and individually scalable MAGIC by Inge collection convinces with more than 3,000 glass articles and an attractive selection of colours and shapes as well as trendy colour mixes. Perfectly matched to the requirements of the volume business and a guarantee for a successful appearance at the PoS.

CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge

The CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge collection impresses with a large variety of decorative articles for Christmas and is colour and thematically combined with our two collections INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR and MAGIC by Inge.

INGES CHRISTMAS DECOR – the company

For 15 generations we have been dedicated to the glassblowing craft. Together with our 125 employees, we produce glass Christmas decorations and glass decorations for every occasion every day on 24,000 sq.m. of factory space at three locations in and around Neustadt bei Coburg. In addition, customers and interested people have a unique shopping experience at the „Alte Weihnachtsfabrik“. There you will find something special, individual and original for every occasion. In the Historical Christmas Museum, the glass traces of our ancestors become visible: a collection of antique Christmas decorations personally collected by Klaus and Birgit Müller-Blech.

23901
SQ.M.
0
EMPLOYEES
0
GENERATIONS
5900
PALLET SPACES
YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy statement of YouTube.
Learn more

Load video

NEWS

Weihnachts OUTLET Lauscha

Christmas market in Lauscha

The Christmas OUTLET is open during the Christmas market in Lauscha. A HUGE SELECTION of glass Christmas tree decorations and Christmas decorations at outlet prices! On over 500 sq.m. you will find Christmas balls, …
Gläserne Samstage in Lauscha

Saturday of glass in Lauscha

On 16 and 23 November 2019 our Christmas OUTLET in the glassblower town of Lauscha will be open until 6 p.m. A HUGE SELECTION of glass Christmas tree decorations and Christmas decorations at outlet prices! On over 500 sq.m. you will find Christmas balls, …
Americasmart Logo | Messen | Inge Glas

14 – 21 January 2020

INTERNATIONAL GIFT & HOME FURNISHINGS MARKET

INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR:
Suite 20-C-2 (Building 2, Floor 20, Corridor C)

Christmasworld Logo | Messen | Inge Glas

Frankfurt am Main

24 – 28 January 2020

INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR FOR SAISONAL AND FESTIVE DECORATIONS

MAGIC by Inge and CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge:
Hall 9.0, Stand D 10 and E 10

INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR and CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge:
Hall 11.0, Stand C 30

+49 (0) 95 68 / 857-0

Willkommen bei INGES CHRISTMAS DECOR!

Führender Hersteller für gläsernen Christbaumschmuck und Glasdekoration

Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen mit Sitz im bayerischen Neustadt bei Coburg haben wir uns durch die eigene Herstellung und den Handel mit hochwertigen Christbaumkugeln Handmade in Germany sowie Glasdekorationen zu einem der führenden Spezialisten für Weihnachtsschmuck und jahreszeitliche Accessoires entwickelt.

Gemeinsam mit unseren rund 125 Mitarbeitern freuen wir uns, Ihnen die jahresaktuellen Trendkollektionen INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR, MAGIC by Inge und CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge für das schönste Fest des Jahres vorstellen zu dürfen. Und natürlich freuen wir uns noch mehr, Ihnen, Ihrem Unternehmen, Ihren Kunden und Ihrer Familie damit eine besondere Freude zu bescheren.

Ihre Glasbläser-Familie
Müller-Blech

Die aktuellen Kollektionen von
INGES CHRISTMAS DECOR

INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR

Unsere INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR-Kollektion wird in der hauseigenen Fertigung in Neustadt bei Coburg auf traditionelle Weise hergestellt: Wie vor 100 Jahren ist unser Weihnachtsschmuck mundgeblasen und mit viel Liebe zum Detail handbemalt. So entstehen zauberhafte, kleine Kunstwerke, die über Generationen in der Familie weitergegeben werden und jedes Weihnachten aufs Neue Freude bereiten. Jedes Ornament ist eine Erinnerung für gemeinsam verbrachte, unvergessliche Weihnachtsfeste.

MAGIC by Inge

Unser innovatives und individuell skalierbares MAGIC by Inge-Sortiment überzeugt mit über 3.000 Glasartikeln und einer attraktiven Auswahl an Farben und Formen sowie trendigen Farb-Mixen. Perfekt abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen im Volumengeschäft und ein Garant für einen erfolgreichen Auftritt am PoS.

CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge

Die Kollektion CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge besticht durch eine große Vielfalt an Dekorationsartikeln rund um das Weihnachtsfest und ist farblich sowie thematisch auf unsere beiden Kollektionen INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR und MAGIC by Inge abgestimmt.

INGES CHRISTMAS DECOR – das Unternehmen

Bereits seit 15 Generationen haben wir uns dem Glasbläserhandwerk verschrieben. Gemeinsam mit unseren 125 Mitarbeitern produzieren wir täglich auf 24.000 m² Betriebsfläche an drei Standorten in und um Neustadt bei Coburg gläsernen Weihnachtsschmuck und Glasdekorationen für jede Gelegenheit. Darüber hinaus steht Kunden und Interessierten ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis zur Verfügung: In der Alten Weihnachtsfabrik finden Sie Besonderes, Individuelles und Originelles für jeden Anlass. Im Historischen Weihnachtsmuseum werden hingegen die gläsernen Spuren unserer Vorfahren sichtbar: eine Sammlung von antikem Weihnachtsschmuck, persönlich zusammengetragen von Klaus und Birgit Müller-Blech.

23901
QM FLÄCHE
0
MITARBEITER
0
GENERATIONEN
5900
PALETTENPLÄTZE

NEUIGKEITEN

Gläserne Samstage in Lauscha | Weihnachts-OUTLET | Inges Christmas Decor

Gläserne Samstage in Lauscha

Am 16. und 23. November 2019 hat unser Weihnachts OUTLET in der Glasbläserstadt Lauscha bis 18 Uhr geöffnet. Eine MEGA AUSWAHL an Glas-Christbaumschmuck und Weihnachts- dekorationen zu HAMMER-Outlet-Preisen! …
News | Die Alte Weihnachtsfabrik | Inge´s Christmas Decor

Die Alte Weihnachtsfabrik

Die Alte Weihnachtsfabrik mit dem Historischen Weihnachtsmuseum in Neustadt bei Coburg öffnet alljährlich ihre Pforten. Vom 20.09.2019 bis 04.01.2020 können Sie auf 800 m² unser vielfältiges Produktangebot erleben…
Americasmart Logo | Messen | Inge Glas

14. – 21.01.2020

INTERNATIONALE FACHMESSE FÜR GESCHENKARTIKEL UND HEIMTEXTILIEN

INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR:
Suite 20-C-2 (Building 2, Floor 20, Corridor C)

Christmasworld Logo | Messen | Inge Glas

Frankfurt am Main

24. – 28.01.2020

INTERNATIONALE LEITMESSE FÜR SAISONALE DEKORATION UND FESTSCHMUCK

MAGIC by Inge und CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge:
Halle 9.0, Stand D 10 und E 10

INGE-GLAS® MANUFAKTUR und CHRISTMAS GOODS by Inge:
Halle 11.0, Stand C 30