+49 (0) 95 68 / 857-0DE | EN
INGE-GLAS® MAGIC by Inge-Kollektion | Weihnachtskugeln Großhandel

Christmas Trend Group

The business combination for trendy Christmas decorations

Six leading German manufacturers and suppliers of Christmas decorations and gift articles have joined forces to form the Christmas Trend Group in order to complement each other meaningfully with their products.

Christmas Trend Group | Inge´s Christmas Decor
Christmas Trend Group | Inge´s Christmas Decor
Christmas Trend Group | Inge´s Christmas Decor

THE GOAL OF THE CHRISTMAS TREND GROUP

The aim of the cooperation within the Christmas Trend Group is to coordinate the different product ranges for customers in terms of colours and decors. Inge’s Christmas Decor GmbH is a founding member of the Christmas Trend Group and contributes all its expertise and experience. Together, designers develop trend recommendations for the trade based on intensive trend research and product development.

ADVANTAGES OF THE CHRISTMAS TREND GROUP FOR RETAILERS

The Christmas Trend Group is already researching tomorrow’s Christmas decoration trends today – and using them to develop fresh ideas and sales-boosting product and experience worlds. Be inspired by the trend recommendations and get great ideas for new PoS concepts. The trends developed are published every year as part of a trend brochure and handed out to customers and interested people.

MEMBERS OF THE CHRISTMAS TREND GROUP

THE BIRTH OF THE CHRISTMAS TREND GROUP

As each of the companies involved is one of the leading, established suppliers in its market segment, the Christmas Trend Group possesses sound specialist and design knowledge. International trend research, combined with creativity, passion and a keen sense of customer wishes – these elements are the basis for the trend and theme worlds.

THE IMPLEMENTATION OF CHRISTMAS JEWELLERY TRENDS

The defined theme worlds are adapted to the respective products of the member companies and elaborated. The interaction of the individual product groups (decorative products, gift ribbons, glass jewellery, candles, gift wrapping paper and artificial flowers) creates a comprehensive range with a strong presence for retailers and customers.

FURTHER INFORMATION CAN BE FOUND AT:

+49 (0) 95 68 / 857-0
INGE-GLAS® MAGIC by Inge-Kollektion | Weihnachtskugeln Großhandel

Christmas Trend Group

Der Unternehmenszusammenschluss für trendigen Weihnachtsschmuck

Sechs führende deutsche Hersteller und Lieferanten von weihnachtlichen Dekor- und Geschenkartikeln haben sich zur Christmas Trend Group zusammengeschlossen, um sich mit ihren Produkten sinnvoll zu ergänzen.

Christmas Trend Group | Inge´s Christmas Decor
Christmas Trend Group | Inge´s Christmas Decor
Christmas Trend Group | Inge´s Christmas Decor

Das Ziel der Christmas Trend Group

Das Ziel der Zusammenarbeit innerhalb der Christmas Trend Group ist es, die unterschiedlichen Produktsortimente für die Kunden in Bezug auf Farben und Dekore miteinander abzustimmen. Die Inge’s Christmas Decor GmbH ist Gründungsmitglied der Christmas Trend Group und bringt ihre ganze Kompetenz und Erfahrung ein. Gemeinsam erarbeiten Designerinnen und Designer Trend-Empfehlungen für den Handel, die auf intensiver Trendforschung und Produktentwicklung basieren.

Vorteile der Christmas Trend Group für Händler

Die Christmas Trend Group erforscht heute schon die Weihnachtsschmuck-Trends von morgen – und entwickelt hieraus frische Ideen und verkaufsstarke Produkt- und Erlebniswelten. Lassen Sie sich von den Trendempfehlungen inspirieren und erhalten Sie tolle Ideen für neue PoS-Konzepte. Die erarbeiteten Trends werden jedes Jahr im Rahmen einer Trend-Broschüre veröffentlicht und an Kunden sowie Interessenten ausgehändigt.

Mitglieder der Christmas Trend Group

Die Entstehung der Christmas Trend Group

Da jede der beteiligten Firmen in ihrem Marktsegment zu den führenden, etablierten Anbietern gehört, verfügt die Christmas Trend Group über ein fundiertes fachliches und designerisches Know-how. Internationale Trendforschung, kombiniert mit Kreativität, Leidenschaft und dem feinen Gespür für Kundenwünsche – das sind die Elemente, aus denen die weihnachtlichen Trend- und Themenwelten der Christmas Trend Group entstehen.

Die Umsetzung von Weihnachtsschmucktrends

Die festgelegten Themenwelten werden auf die jeweiligen Produkte der Mitgliedsunternehmen adaptiert und ausgearbeitet. Durch das Zusammenwirken der einzelnen Produktgruppen (Deko-Produkte, Geschenkbänder, Glasschmuck, Kerzen, Geschenkpapier und Kunstblumen) wird für den Handel und Kunden ein allumfassendes Angebot mit starker Präsenz geschaffen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter: